Welcome to The Breakthrough Blueprint!

“What is this?” I can hear the words coming out of my own mouth as I type this and I’ve convinced myself that every mind reading this is asking the same thing.

Here’s something that I think we all have in common:

WE want to learn. WE want to grow. WE want to chase and find success. WE want to achieve, but first we have to figure out how to Breakthrough.

“Breakthrough what?” I hope to Breakthrough the Knowledge gaps that I see between myself and successful businesses and entrepreneurs. What do they know that I don’t? How can I get on a similar path?

Through these shared interests, I hope to be your conduit and help in this process!

This newsletter is designed to discuss topics of business, entrepreneurship, start-ups, and ultimately document how to get from nothing to something. Whether it be creating a tech startup, brick and mortar businesses, product development, procurement, fundraising, networking, and investing.

My goal is to share with you the lessons I learn, knowledge I gain, and adventures I have as I navigate through the mysterious entrepreneurship world and hopefully - help all of us learn more about ourselves and our limitless potential by creating the Breakthrough Blueprint.

This is my invitation to you - Please join me on this adventure, it’s going to be a fun ride!

Sincerely,

Sean Z